Board of Directors

    President
    Bryan Rennell
    Rennell Associates, LLC
    e-mail: bryan@rennellassociates.com

    Past President
    Peter Falletta
    Terracon
    e-mail: pefalletta@terracon.com

    Vice President
    Will Squyres
    Paradigm
    e-mail: will@paradigmconsultants.com

    Co-Treasurer
    Dave Marsh
    ACI Houston Chapter
    e-mail: djmarsh@terracon.com

    Co-Treasurer
    John Mills
    Terracon
    e-mail: jrmills@terracon.com

    Secretary
    Rachele Fairley
    Ninyo & Moore
    e-mail: rfairley83@gmail.com

    Member at Large
    Fatai Akinlabi
    Martin Marietta
    e-mail: fatai.akinlabi@martinmarietta.com

    Member at Large
    David Buzzelli
    Texas A&M Concrete
    e-mail: david@texasamconcrete.com

    Member at Large
    Don Greive
    Pinnacle Structural Engineers
    e-mail: dg@pinnaclestructural.com

    Member at Large
    James Herring
    HD Supply Construction & Industrial
    e-mail: james.herring@hdsupply.com

    Member at Large
    Eric Holeman
    Allied Concrete
    e-mail: eric.holeman@alleytonresource.com

    Member at Large
    Brady McBride
    White Cap
    e-mail: brady.mcbride@hdsupply.com

    Member at Large
    Arash Rahmatian
    U of H
    e-mail: rahmatiana@uhd.edu

    Member at Large
    Elrick St. Clair
    Martin Marietta
    e-mail: elrick.stclair@martinmarietta.com

    Member at Large
    Angel Urbina
    Tolunay Wong Engineers
    e-mail: a.urbina1@yahoo.com