Board of Directors

    President

    Mark Dornak
    Terracon Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: dornakm@gmail.com

    Vice President
    Rachele Fairley
    Terracon
    e-mail: rfairley83@gmail.com

    Treasurer
    John Mills
    Terracon
    e-mail: jrmills@terracon.com

    Co-Treasurer
    DAVID MARSH
    TERRACON
    e-mail: marshdj9007@yahoo.com

    Secretary
    Byron Weaver
    Paradigm Consultants
    e-mail: bweaver@paradigmconsultants.com

    Member at Large
    Jeffrey Cook
    Gorrondona & Associates inc
    e-mail: j.cook@ge-services.net

    Member at Large

    Joseph Daniel Hill
    Terracon Consultants
    e-mail: josephdanielhill@gmail.com

    Member at Large
    Anna Quinn
    Wiss, Janney, Elstner
    e-mail: aquinn@wje.com

    Member at Large
    Elrick St. Clair
    Martin Marietta
    e-mail: elrick.stclair@martinmarietta.com

    Member at Large
    James Taylor
    Geoscience Engineering and Testing
    e-mail: james@geoscienceengineering.net

    Member at Large
    Jason Taylor
    Keystone Structural Concrete
    e-mail: jt@keystoneconcrete.com