Board of Directors

    President
    Will Squyres
    Paradigm
    e-mail: will@paradigmconsultants.com

    Past President
    Bryan Rennell
    Rennell Associates, LLC
    e-mail: bryan@rennellassociates.com

    Vice President
    Melissa Camarillo
    HCFCD
    e-mail: Melissa.camarillo@hcfcd.org

    Co-Treasurer
    Dave Marsh
    ACI Houston Chapter
    e-mail: djmarsh@terracon.com

    Co-Treasurer
    John Mills
    Terracon
    e-mail: jrmills@terracon.com

    Secretary
    Rachele Fairley
    Ninyo & Moore
    e-mail: rfairley83@gmail.com

    Member at Large
    Fatai Akinlabi
    Martin Marietta
    e-mail: fatai.akinlabi@martinmarietta.com

    Member at Large
    David Buzzelli
    Texas A&M Concrete
    e-mail: david@texasamconcrete.com

    Member at Large
    Evan Marshall
    Envista Forensics
    e-mail: evan.marshall@envistaforensics.com

    Member at Large
    Arash Rahmatian
    U of H
    e-mail: rahmatiana@uhd.edu

    Member at Large
    Jason Taylor
    Keystone Structural Concrete
    e-mail: jt@keystoneconcrete.com